Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Afshine Ash Emrani, MD, FACC -  - Cardiologist

Los Angeles Heart Specialists

Afshine Ash Emrani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist located in Tarzana, CA

120 total reviews

Dr. Afshine Ash Emrani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Afshine Emrani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lydia T.
Submitted 08/16/21
thank you DR.Afshine Emrani for seeing me on a short notice you're awesome
Tracy F.
Submitted 08/16/21
I’ve gone to Dr Ermani’s office a number of times and I can’t begin to tell you how professional his staff is as well as Dr. Ermani’s passion to take special care of his patients. Thank you to him and his staff.
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr Emrani and his staff are caring, compassionate medical professionals. My wife had a recent medical emergency that caused a 16 day hospitalization. Dr Emrani checked on my wife daily and assisted us in understanding her situation which at times was dire and emotionally challenging to say the least. My wife has recovered and is now better than ever. We can’t say enough good things about Dr Emrani! He truly cares! I highly recommend anyone looking for a highly educated and qualified physician to look no further.
Larry P.
Submitted 08/13/21
keeps me alive
Barbara O.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Emrani is a fine doctor who gives good care to his patients. We are grateful to have him!
James P.
Submitted 08/12/21
The whole staff was very attentive and Dr Emrani answered all my questions.
Turan E.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Emrani one the best doctors that I know . Very professional , listen to your issues and takes care of them . Nice and friendly staffs and I am going there for many years . Thank you
Shahen M.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very friendly environment!
Analia N.
Submitted 08/11/21
Always so grateful to Dr Emrani. He is the best. The front desk girls and nurses make me feel so comfortable every time I go. I highly recommend Dr Emrani’s office.
Doris Y.
Submitted 08/10/21
Wonderful visit. Kind and caring staff. Punctual and professional team. All of my concerns and needs were addressed and met. Thank you all. See you next time!
Jacob S.
Submitted 08/09/21
Always satisfied with my visit.
Andrea S.
Submitted 08/05/21
.
Roberta S.
Submitted 08/05/21
Maria F.
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent.
Betsy R.
Submitted 08/03/21
The care I receive from Dr. Emrani and his competent and caring staff members is always "spot on"!
Maryam A.
Submitted 08/03/21
What an amazing doctor. I’m so happy that physicians like him that truly care still exist.
Shawn A.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Emrani is the best of the best Cardiologist in the Los Angeles area. I had concerns about my health and I got an appointment to see him in just two hours after making the phone call. He is a true professional and has a calming effect on you from the moment he sees you. I would recommend him to anyone in the Los Angeles area looking for the best heart and health specialists. Because he is more than just cardiovascular doctor he has a vast knowledge in many other types of health issues and you are in good hands with his expertise
Maynor A.
Submitted 08/02/21
Friendly environment
Danielle W.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Emrani And his staff are always so kind, helpful and responsive. Highly recommend this office
Frida A.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Emrani is just simply the best. “How can i help” is always what he says. He listens, he just CARES, plain and simple. Love Dr Emrani

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans | If you have any questions, please call our office | We are out of network for United Health Care  

AAA
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Health Net
Humana
Medicare
MetLife
UnitedHealthcare