We do not accept Medi-cal and blue shield insurances.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Afshine Ash Emrani, MD, FACC -  - Cardiologist

Los Angeles Heart Specialists

Afshine Ash Emrani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist located in Tarzana, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
773 total reviews

Dr. Afshine Ash Emrani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 773 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Afshine Emrani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karim Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/24
Good
Massoud H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
The best service ever
Turan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
I have been with doctor Emrani and his office for many years . I record him and office to everyone . When I walk in to his office . They greet me with smile and take care of all my needs and issues and I don’t have to run to different places to get blood work and Ultrasound. Most of my needs done in the same office . Also when I call to ask a question from doctor about my problem . They take care of me immediately. I Love doctor Emrani and his staff. Thank you to all of them.
Brad N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Most helpful and professional staff with the best cardiologist (Dr. Emrani)
Brigitte R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/24
I love Dr.Emrani, he is smart attentive a great diagnostician and a very compassionate doctor. I always recommend him to any one who needs a good doctor.
Marsha N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/24
Just the best!!!’
Mitchell G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/24
Great experience with Dr Emrani and his staff.
Celine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Dr. Emrani and his group are the BEST
Helen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Dr Emrani and all of his staf se helpful and friendly
Christopher R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Always have a great experience.
Nancie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Dr Emrani is warm and brilliant The Perfect compassionate physician I feel very blessed to have him in my life
Jay C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Always a thorough evaluation, rarely any waiting time. I have great confidence in the doctor and his staff. Friendly and smooth visits.
Shelly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
The way Dr. Emrani has organized. His office is brilliant. He has different people administering service to the patient and does all of the testing before he sees the patient and then by the time he sees the patient he has most of the answers he needs to address the concerns of the patient. Everyone in the office is kind and considerate, and that goes such a long way because it makes me as a patient feel cared for and to me that is one of the most important things in having a doctor
Rita N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
I had the privilege of being treated by Dr. Afshine Emrani, and I can confidently say that he has changed my life forever. From the very first consultation, Dr. Emrani’s genuine care and expertise were evident. He took the time to thoroughly understand my medical history and concerns, and he crafted a personalized treatment plan that addressed all my needs. Dr. Emrani's compassionate approach and deep knowledge have been a source of immense comfort and trust. He not only treated my condition effectively but also educated me about my health, empowering me to make informed decisions. His dedication to patient care is truly unparalleled, and I always felt valued and heard during my visits. Thanks to Dr. Emrani, I am now healthier and more confident in managing my health. His impact on my life is profound, and I am eternally grateful for his exceptional care. If you are looking for a doctor who is not only highly skilled but also compassionate and patient-focused, Dr. Emrani is the one. He is, without a doubt, an amazing doctor who makes a lasting difference in the lives of his patients.
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Every one in this office are so compaction and patiently answering your questions
Patricia O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
I had a very positive experience. I was taken on time. The staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Emrani is very knowledgeable and is present during our visit and I feel heard and well taken care of.
Donovan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
From the front desk to the assistants and the Doctor the entire staff I interact with was professional and caring.
Shahnaz S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Great
Gregory B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Great office, nice people - capable to find all your health problems and send you to pharmacy right away!!!!
Ali-Asghar E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Dr Emrani is very caring and meticulous. His office staff are very friendly and helpful in their candling of issues.We Recommend Dr Emrani to our friends and family.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans | If you have any questions, please call our office | We are out of network for United Health Care | We do not accept Blue Shield

AAA
AARP
Aetna
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
MetLife