4.97/5
Afshine Ash Emrani, MD, FACC -  - Cardiologist

Los Angeles Heart Specialists

Afshine Ash Emrani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Tarzana, CA

34 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Afshine Ash Emrani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Afshine Emrani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Arian P.
Submitted 05/01/18
Great efficient first visit.
Mark N.
Submitted 10/29/17
Well organized Very professional
Patricia S.
Submitted 06/28/17
Dr. Ermani was very professional as was his staff. He took the TIME TO LISTEN to my situation and made me feel much better by knowing that he truly cares about his patients.
Siamak Y.
Submitted 05/17/17
He is a really good doctor.
Alexander W.
Submitted 04/26/17
Always have a good experience here. Staff is very welcoming and I never have to wait too long.
Lisa P.
Submitted 04/24/17
Dr. Emrani is truly an exceptional doctor. He is caring and thoughtful. My experience the other day at the office was great. I was in and out of there with no delay. The staff there are so nice and considerate and I feel grateful to be going to this group!
Abbas J.
Submitted 04/20/17
Their online appointment system is user friendly and amazing. Confirmation comes by email very quickly. Their office hours are perfect. You would find any appointment that would be matched with your weekly schedules. Office staffs are wonderful. Thanks for all their efforts
Khirsten S.
Submitted 04/03/17
Best Dr I have ever been to. Everyone is very attentive, thorough, warm and caring. I didn't feel rushed or that I was just another number. Dr Emrani has amazing bedside manner and gives his personal contact information so you can reach him. He responds very promptly. I have already referred friends and family to his office.
Barbara E.
Submitted 03/30/17
Best doctor experience ever! Doctor was very thorough with lots of kind office staff and a nice bedside manner. I was never rushed and wasn't kept waiting! Would highly recommend Dr Emrani.
Pamela H.
Submitted 03/13/17
Service was good, but no one contacted me before my appointment to make sure I knew to fast from midnight til my appointment. I knew to fast from other times I've had bloodwork done., so that was a bit disappointing. Otherwise, friendly and professional service.
Susan F.
Submitted 02/23/17
This is one of the best medical practices I have chosen to seek care at. In fact I decided to switch to them as my main health care provider. From the ease of setting my appointments online, to their thorough compassionate care; I couldn't be a happier patient. Seriously. Dr. Emrani is a caring and amazing doctor. He really listens which is a rarity in doctors these days. The whole staff is kind, professional and patient oriented. Highly recommend.
Ervin S.
Submitted 02/16/17
Very knowledgeable and understanding and most of all, great bedside manner. If you're looking for a physician that listens to you and has the knowledge to back it up then Dr. Emrani is it!
Pnina M.
Submitted 01/12/17
Dearest doctor on earth, gentle, honest, good listener and above all a good doctor. He sees out of the box, takes his time to listen, diagnosed and chooses the right treatment for you. I'm happy I have found him, I know I'm in good hands. He has a good heart!
Stacey B.
Submitted 11/29/16
Dr. Emrani and his staff are all wonderful. They are compassionate and dedicated. I'm so thankful for them!
Richard R.
Submitted 11/21/16
I am always pleased to come in Dr. Emrani office and facing a warm welcome from the staff working there. In this office everyone treatment is VIP. very thoughtful, carrying , and you feel like you're between your own family. I Highly recommend Dr. Emrani to all friends and family
Laura M.
Submitted 11/12/16
Dr Emrani was very nice and listened to my issues. I will def refer friends and family to Dr Emrani
Tara W.
Submitted 11/09/16
Everyone was great, nice helpful! Dr. Emrani was informative and easy to speak with and would recommend him in a heartbeat.
Hossein S.
Submitted 08/27/16
Dt Emrani is very knowledgeable, attentive yet fast. Staff were professional and pleasant. Being in medical profession I give them 5/5 rate. Thank you Dr Emrani.
Debi K.
Submitted 06/24/16
Went for my first appointment with Dr. Emrani & staff today. My Mom has been a patient for several years and referred me to Dr. Emrani due to my current Provider mentioning he will be Retiring soon. The staff is extremely organized, highly knowledgeable and very friendly. I'm very satisfied with how professional Dr. Emrani and his whole staff were today. Definitely a 5 star office!
Steve S.
Submitted 04/14/16
Absolutely the best! I trust Dr. Emrani implicitly. I would not dam of seeing another docter if he did not recommend that I do so.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans | If you have any questions, please call our office | We are out of network for United Health Care  

AAA
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Health Net
Humana
Medicare
MetLife
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Los Angeles Heart Specialists
18370 Burbank Blvd., Suite 401
Tarzana, CA 91356
Phone: 818-306-3560
Fax: 818-996-0842
Office Hours

Get in touch

818-306-3560