Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Afshine Ash Emrani, MD, FACC -  - Cardiologist

Los Angeles Heart Specialists

Afshine Ash Emrani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist located in Tarzana, CA

310 total reviews

Dr. Afshine Ash Emrani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Afshine Emrani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lili A.
Submitted 06/30/22
No waiting time friendly doctor and staff
Carol W.
Submitted 06/30/22
Best doctor and staff!
Lori F.
Submitted 06/30/22
Doctor mronnie is one of the best doctors and the most caring I've ever had in my life. He takes care of me and my family and we love him.
Ivana H.
Submitted 06/29/22
I love Dr. Emrani. Always thorough with his work, and extremely knowledgeable. I’m grateful to call him my doctor.
Jila G.
Submitted 06/28/22
I needed help yesterday and they took me in when they had many other patients . Thank you
Denise K.
Submitted 06/27/22
I have been Dr. Emrani’s patient for seven years . He is knowledgeable , kind and friendly, treat his patients like a family. His staff are wonderful. No waiting in his Office, he returns emails in two seconds. I am so happy my entire family is under his care .
Scott L.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. Emrani is the best - always willing to spend time with you and get all of your questions answered. He never makes you feel like you are being rushed out for the next patient.
Nahal S.
Submitted 06/25/22
There’s no one like Dr. Emrani, he is attentive, caring and genuinely concerned of your needs. He’s ok top of it and has amazing bedside manners. Couldn’t be happier being his patient
Destiny F.
Submitted 06/24/22
It was easy and I felt very comfortable with the lady that did my Eco
Ellen R.
Submitted 06/23/22
Was taken care of immediately. Love the staff and Dr.emrani
Toni G.
Submitted 06/22/22
Can’t imagine life without Dr. Emrani. As a family we feel blessed to have him as our dr. A few words to describe him, very, very knowledgeable, helpful, caring , compassionate, & personable. He is never rushed and totally listens to you. His staff is 5 star also. His office raises the bar for what other dr’s and offices should strive for. His expertise is not only a heart specialist. He diagnosed my husband in one visit and we had been to five other dr’s. Our life changed from that day on. As a family and friends we have recommended him to we are the Dr. Emrani fan club. He is one in a million.
Jonathan L.
Submitted 06/20/22
Simply the best.
Edie R.
Submitted 06/14/22
Wonderful experience. Dr. Emerani is thorough and the staff is so nice and helpful.
Maria D.
Submitted 06/08/22
Muy Buena clinica .muy buen doctor lo atienden rapido muy amables tienen todo lo que yo buscaba lo recomiendo .
Hooshang M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very friendly Explained everything clearly
Vigen M.
Submitted 06/07/22
I am very happy with Dr Emrany And his crew
Hooshang M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very friendly and he explained everything very clear
Barbara W.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Emrani is knowledgeable & caring. His staff is professional yet friendly. Most testing is very conveniently provided in the office.
Dariuosh T.
Submitted 06/03/22
Fantastic service
Celine K.
Submitted 06/03/22
So caring, kind & professional

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans | If you have any questions, please call our office | We are out of network for United Health Care | We do not accept Blue Shield

AAA
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
MetLife