Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Afshine Ash Emrani, MD, FACC -  - Cardiologist

Los Angeles Heart Specialists

Afshine Ash Emrani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist located in Tarzana, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Dr. Afshine Ash Emrani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Afshine Emrani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Smooth and easy. Everyone is friendly
Bruce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Wonderful Doctor. Staff makes you feel very welcome.
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very caring and compassion
Cheryl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Wonderful office, everyone is very well skilled. Dr. Emrani is an exceptional doctor.
Amelia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Excelente trabajo en equipo de profesional, y atención y si yo lo recomiendo y ido con el por 15 anos.. cuando voy a consuñta son muy atentos conmigo y carnosos...
Ivan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
I am always treated with utmost respect and warmth. Dr Emrani and all his staff are warm and friendly and always behave with exceptional courteousness and professionalism. Of importance is the fact I rarely have to sit and wait for lengthy periods of time waiting for service! That does not happen here!
Mehdi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Very friendly, attentive to patient need and on time with appointment not just seating in waiting room
Nazar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
EVERY VISIT IS EXCELLENT.
Monireh F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Great
Madeline N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Efficient & pleasant
Samira S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
He is simply the best. He is attentive, caring, knowledgeable, and is determined to find out what is bothering his patients. From the response time to questions, to the fact that he always seems to know What’s wrong with his patients, I can truly say that he is the best.
Albert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Dr Emrani and his staff are always available and caring. I have been his patient for many years and I am very satisfied and recommend him to everyone.
Bijan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Emrani and his staff are the best. Thank you all
Steven D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Best doctor ever
David E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very friendly, very nice and very fast services.
Victoria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very fast service. Well done
Fay A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Questions always answered on phone or email on the same day.
Marilyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excellent service!! And a wonderful advantage is this office can do all the radiology appts. there; like echocardiogram , bone density tests! Etc! Love it!
Rachel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
The best doctor ever
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
The laugh at my dumb jokes!

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans | If you have any questions, please call our office | We are out of network for United Health Care | We do not accept Blue Shield

AAA
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
MetLife