Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Afshine Ash Emrani, MD, FACC -  - Cardiologist

Los Angeles Heart Specialists

Afshine Ash Emrani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist located in Tarzana, CA

129 total reviews

Dr. Afshine Ash Emrani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Afshine Emrani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johanna B.
Submitted 10/19/21
Even though we moved almost 40 minutes away from Dr Emrani's office 2 1/2 years ago, I still bring my elderly mom to see him because I trust him so much with her health. Also, his office staff are super friendly and competent.
Latoya T.
Submitted 10/15/21
Pleasant
Grigor E.
Submitted 10/14/21
We had a very positive experience. The staff is amazing and kind. Not rushing or short with us. Super attentive and kind to my dad. Dr. Emrani is brilliant. He immediately knew how to handle my Dads very complicated situation. Thank you, we finally have some hope that things will get better. On top of all this he also sat down and asked a million questions. Made sure our questions were also answered.
Sherly S.
Submitted 10/09/21
Staff is caring and kind and so is the doctor.
Astghik H.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very helpful and very professional!!!!
Galit F.
Submitted 10/05/21
100 percent accurate and perfect care. All of it under 1 roof. Thank you Dr. Emrani and staff. And thank you Shawn for excellent care and a blanket.
Galit F.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Emrani and his staff are the best of the best. They took really good care of my husband and I and many items to be tested are done in house which is so convenient. Thank you. G-d bless.
Yeghish K.
Submitted 10/04/21
Great service.
Ronald B.
Submitted 10/02/21
Always a wonderful experience in the Dr's house!!
Salvador D.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent medical service!
Gloria N.
Submitted 09/22/21
Always pleasant and well cared for with all questions answered.
Carole C.
Submitted 09/21/21
We received our flu shots with no problem.
Ali-Asghar E.
Submitted 09/20/21
The doctor is great and the staff are very friendly and experienced
Minoo Y.
Submitted 09/17/21
As always, all was on time, very professional staff. Dr. Emrani is one of the best.
Felor B.
Submitted 09/14/21
It is one of best clinic and doctor that I have He is very knowledgeable very caring and responsible and kind He saved my life with right Dx and I am always great full .
Megha S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Emrani is the best doctor who always cares for all his patients and has their best interest in heart.
Aykaz M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Always a wonderful experience at Dr. Emrani’s office. Exceptional physician and highly competent and kind staff.
Emma B.
Submitted 09/13/21
Pleased with overall experience
Rimma B.
Submitted 09/13/21
The office of Dr Emrani provides the best service I’ve ever had.
Susan H.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Emrani has been our family doctor for many years. He and his staff have been a blessing to us to know and we have had the honor of being their patients. He is our doctor Saint, I can't say enough about him and all the staff. Thank you Dr. Emrani and your staff for being who you are and treating your patients with the best service and compassion. Thank you from bottom of our heart and ❤ Hakimi family

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans | If you have any questions, please call our office | We are out of network for United Health Care  

AAA
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Health Net
Humana
Medicare
MetLife
UnitedHealthcare