Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Afshine Ash Emrani, MD, FACC -  - Cardiologist

Los Angeles Heart Specialists

Afshine Ash Emrani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist located in Tarzana, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
473 total reviews

Dr. Afshine Ash Emrani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 473 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Afshine Emrani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
All the stuff inside the clinic are very professional and very polite, they make you to feel in home
Betsy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Sad that I have to see a different dr for my Prolia injection, but glad to be able to save money by doing so. Thank you, Shenequa!
Mahindokht H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Very caring and polite doctor and staff.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Caring, competent, educated staff, and a doctor who truly cares about the welfare of his patients.
Frederick N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
The staff are always great. Dr Emrani is a good listener and is always responsive to my questions
Charles F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
It seems that I got nothing but the best out of my visit today it was a pleasure
Charles L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Seems to know what’s going on with me. Gentle and kind
Alexander G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Just great ! Thank you very much!
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
He’s always the best.
Horacio H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Yes I will recommend the doctor and all the personal work with him they are very professional
Mahvash M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
My husband and I go for physical, best doctor, best facility and best staff. Highly recommend.
Suzanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Always treated with care and respect.
Andy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr is one of the best doctors I know he know his patients history
Ferri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Always the best care, organize, friendly, and very professional. For that reason I am very great full
Parivash S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
The best Team working with the best Dr together
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
The best care
Nancy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Excellent staff! Friendly, efficient and helpful. I highly recommend!
Karim Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Excelent
Kiomars F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
.
Mike M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr Emrani is the best. He takes personal interest, asks questions and makes sure I'm in the best of health

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans | If you have any questions, please call our office | We are out of network for United Health Care | We do not accept Blue Shield

AAA
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
MetLife