Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Afshine Ash Emrani, MD, FACC -  - Cardiologist

Los Angeles Heart Specialists

Afshine Ash Emrani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist located in Tarzana, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
473 total reviews

Dr. Afshine Ash Emrani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 473 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Afshine Emrani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theodore R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
As an older patient, I’ve experienced quite a few doctors and medical offices in my time. The care provided by Dr Emrani and his terrific staff is exceptional. It is unrushed and thorough, with an impressive attention to detail, follow through, and follow up.
Benny L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Emrani and Staff is very professional.
Davoud D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
He listens carefully to the questions and answers all them
Rachelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Wonderful in every way.
Joel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Great office and team.
Bijan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very good
Davoud D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
He paying attentions and answers. Y questions
Clifford M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Very comfortable with the nurse’s that assisted and a pleasure to look at as well good job
Emiliano R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Great team, they really care about you, go into depth on making sure you are in great overall health!
Hector M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Good people and knowledge with bad knee can not run treadmill I make me due it
Caroline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Everyone is well qualified for their jobs and does their job really well. On top of that their welcoming is warm and do what they can to make patient comfortable. They build up the patient to do the best job they can to heal or guide to better living.
Frederick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very professional and friendly team.
Marty A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
All I can say is AMAZING!!!
Mastaneh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
08/11/2022
Randolph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Emrani and everyone in his office are thorough, caring, supportive, kind and easy to communicate with. Los Angeles Heart Specialists has my highest recommendation regardless of what your medical or health issue might be
Christina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
I can always trust Dr. Emrani to be there when I need him. He and his staff, are great and I appreciate their professionalism!
Mari T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
He’s the best! Wonderful practice!
Oganes T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Amazing doctor!
Felicia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Very pleasant and comfortable
Rita N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Excellent Dr. Gd bless him!

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans | If you have any questions, please call our office | We are out of network for United Health Care | We do not accept Blue Shield

AAA
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
MetLife