We do not accept Medi-cal and blue shield insurances.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Afshine Ash Emrani, MD, FACC -  - Cardiologist

Los Angeles Heart Specialists

Afshine Ash Emrani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist located in Tarzana, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
773 total reviews

Dr. Afshine Ash Emrani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 773 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Afshine Emrani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Very caring and thoughtful people
Rochelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr. Emrani is kind, caring and knowledgeable. He definitely rates more than 5 stars.
Mariam D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
My mother was dr Emranis patient 20 years ago. I am so happy we have Dr emrany. I recommend it all my family and friends Dr emrany God bless him.
O E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Dr. Emrani is a wonderful Doctor. He’s very knowledgeable, thorough, caring, and responsive. He takes the time to answer my questions. The staff is very friendly and professional as well. Thank you so much for the great service!
Jose P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Everybody’s very professional and friendly.
Ora H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Very knowledgeable
Lily B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
The best caring professional Md and cardiologist. Thank you Dr Emrani
Mousa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Friendly and responsive staff were available.
Bahram S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
excellent service
Christopher R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Always have a good experience when going there!
Gregory B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Great
Manijeh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Great
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Great doc
Tamara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Great doctor and staff!
Shahen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Every time I go to my appointment there is a great improvement to all services, unbelievable excellent provider.
Vigen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Very satisfy
Bassam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Great people excellent service and Doctor Emrani deserve more then 5 stars
Gracia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
All went well. The nurses were very attentive and professional. Doctor ‘Emrani I respect gave me the results of my tests I am very pleased Thank you
Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
It met my expectations.
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Knowledgeable and courteous doctor and staff

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans | If you have any questions, please call our office | We are out of network for United Health Care | We do not accept Blue Shield

AAA
AARP
Aetna
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
MetLife