Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Afshine Ash Emrani, MD, FACC -  - Cardiologist

Los Angeles Heart Specialists

Afshine Ash Emrani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist located in Tarzana, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
473 total reviews

Dr. Afshine Ash Emrani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 473 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Afshine Emrani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very efficient and caring including the doctor and all of his support staff.
Bahman K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Friendly and professional staff.
Minoo Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Professional as always.
Miguel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Friendly knowledgeable staff Who care about the patients
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very friendly, and on time. Took time to question me snd listen to what I had to say…gave me a referral for physical therapy… extremely pleased
Alfredo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Great job thanks nice employees once again great
Mancy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
He’s the best Dr
Anthony K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Very friendly staff. Saw me on short notice and treated me well. Dr. Emrani was very nice to me explaining what to do for my issue.
Marggie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Everybody is excellent professional.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
I have been very happy and thankful with the care that I have received from Dr. Emrani for the past 20 years. Robert Paulissian MD
Loretta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Very prompt on all my tests.
Shahrokh S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
All stuff new theirs job,so they finished the tests perfect and send me home fast .thanks
Sharon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Did not have to wait long . Excellent expertise workers .
Esperanza C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Everyone is very attentive, professional, and informative. I felt very well taken care of.
Celine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
I am so pleased with Service that they provide for the patients
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
I didn’t have to wait long when I went into the room they started with the exam
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
ALWAYS GREAT AND INFORMITIVE
Aaron C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
I had one of the best physician experiences of my life yesterday. Amazing staff amazing doctor. I'm a doctor myself and I wish I could run my office as well as he runs his
Houshyar H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
So kind lots of experience and great
Bahram S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Hreat

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans | If you have any questions, please call our office | We are out of network for United Health Care | We do not accept Blue Shield

AAA
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
MetLife