Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Afshine Ash Emrani, MD, FACC -  - Cardiologist

Los Angeles Heart Specialists

Afshine Ash Emrani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist located in Tarzana, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
473 total reviews

Dr. Afshine Ash Emrani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 473 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Afshine Emrani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
I always have an excellent experience at Dr. Emrani’s office. His staff are very competent and he is a doll!
Gregory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Fantastic service , came there as a walk-in and they were able to squeeze me in. I did blood test ekg ultrasound and full review of my condition. Not bad for a late Friday afternoon
Ferri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
No waiting period, great and friendly staff and nurse.nurse practitioner was very knowledgeable of my history, asked Questions related to my condition, and later Dr.Emrani as always made sure that I am in a good health. Couldn’t ask for anything more.
Chris J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Wonderful doctor who is fully detailed
Margarita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Most caring Dr office! From front office Greeting to all HP uptake, to the wonderful and caring gentlemen ( I am sorry I don’t know his name) excellent phlebotomist and injector, who is kind and soft spoken, to wonderful nurse practitioner and to summarize the all team Dr.Emrani. I am so grateful for your kindness. Thank you
Fred S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
perfect good
Ursula S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
I appreciate the staff and doctor being well taken care of! Thank YOU!
Ramon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
I have been a patient for years and years and have always received great care from Dr. Emrani and best service from his staff.
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
The entire staff was all very friendly and helpful, and Dr. Emrani was very generous with his time. It was greatly appreciated.
Kevin O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Everything was great like last time I was here about a year and nine months ago. This time though, the imaging equipment across the street was not working and I had to go to another location a few miles away. Also, since I was finished with my visit early My parking ticket was 50% less than last time. Staff were real professionals working quickly, accurately and being pleasant all the while.
Ewa E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Ok
Rashel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Amazing
Yacob N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Excellent staff, from front office staff to nurse and tech staff everyone was great, kind and helpful. Dr Emrani was exactly what we expected amazing
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Always a pleasure
Mark N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very professional but approachable doctor Staff very responsive to your needs Great having an in-office lab And testing equipment
Mark N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Emrani is the best Doctor in the world !!!!!!!
Lolita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Everybody at the clinic are all nice and accomodating
Adriane K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
No waiting, wonderfully organized office staff, very congenial. Dr.s visit was quick and to the point!
Alla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Excellent job
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I feel Dr. Emrani is very thorough and sensitive to my needs. Also the office is extremely well organized.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans | If you have any questions, please call our office | We are out of network for United Health Care | We do not accept Blue Shield

AAA
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
MetLife