We do not accept Medi-cal and blue shield insurances.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Afshine Ash Emrani, MD, FACC -  - Cardiologist

Los Angeles Heart Specialists

Afshine Ash Emrani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist located in Tarzana, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
773 total reviews

Dr. Afshine Ash Emrani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 773 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Afshine Emrani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theodore O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Dr. Emrani's office is the best. Everything runs the way a doctor's office should run. The personnel, from the receptionists to the medical assistants to the physician assistants to the doctor himself are truly fantastic. I couldn't recommend a doctor's office more than Dr. Emrani's. He is to be commended for running his office in such a fashion as to make a visit there seem like a visit to family or close friends.
Bonnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Thorough!
Gregory B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Great Doctor. Great employees. Great office
Aida W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Everyone was so kind and welcoming. Extremely efficient, doesn’t waste time and restored my mother’s faith in a good Doctor after years of failed attempts. He cares about results and takes action. Thank you to the staff and Dr. Emrani for giving my mother hope!
Sylvia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
From the moment a patient enters Dr. Emrani's office, one is treated like an individual not a number. I have personally gone into his office a few times now and I realize how much care, time, and knowledge that goes into treating me. The whole office works like a symphony. Dr. Emarine listens to my concerns and questions about medications and treatments, then he takes the time to address them. I appreciate all of the staff who work in this practice. Thank you for your ongoing care and expertise.
Joanna I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Very professional and on-time visit. All personnel very friendly and caring. Very efficient and informative in service provided.
Alex E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Thank you Dr. Emrani and staff for everything. Everyone is always very kind and professional.
Albert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
The best service and very happy with Dr Emrani and staff. Very knowledgeable.
Priscilla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr.Emrami and his staff are very professional and gracious ,I feel safe and confident being in their care! I would highly recommend Dr. Emrani to everyone .
Kim J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Fantastic
Joseph Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Great experience Dr. Emrani is very knowledgeable has great bed side manner and Staff are very professional I recommend this establishment to all who needs professional medical care
Hamid S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Best service
Annahid K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Great
Barbara O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
The professionalism and kindness I receive from Dr. Emrani and his team is exceptional! I have been a patient for over 12 years and would not see anyone else. I am provided with the best medical care and appreciate the compassion and expertise from everyone. Thank you.
Janice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Always well taken care of. The doctor and entire staff are all pleasant and professional.
Rachelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Dr. Emrani and his staff are outstanding. They are knowledgeable, thorough, patient, warm and kind. I look forward to my appointments, how many doctors and their staffs can have that said about them?
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
A real professional atmosphere they generally care about you a great place for your your heart needs
Manouchehr K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Dr afshin Emrani does the most through detailed interviews and exam provides the best care. He is up to-date this is his bed side manner is amazing and always leave him feeling like my health is in good hands. Thank you DrEmrani.
Diana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
The BEST!!!!
Jamshid S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Awesome

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans | If you have any questions, please call our office | We are out of network for United Health Care | We do not accept Blue Shield

AAA
AARP
Aetna
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
MetLife