Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Afshine Ash Emrani, MD, FACC -  - Cardiologist

Los Angeles Heart Specialists

Afshine Ash Emrani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist located in Tarzana, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
473 total reviews

Dr. Afshine Ash Emrani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 473 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Afshine Emrani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excellent service!! And a wonderful advantage is this office can do all the radiology appts. there; like echocardiogram , bone density tests! Etc! Love it!
Rachel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
The best doctor ever
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
The laugh at my dumb jokes!
Armen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Awesome, friendly, kind.
Salvador D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
They are good and efficient
Salvador D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
They are efficient and good
Julie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Everyone is nice and cooperative
Randolph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Emrani and his staff are always thorough and caring. After I visit his office I feel that I know more about my health and my health issues. On top of that everyone there is so warm and friendly. It is the model of how a medical practice should be run. Five plus
Celia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very pleasant and nice staff
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very clean and professional
Sanford W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Excellent
Toni G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Best Dr. Best office staff. So happy to have him as our Dr. He’s brilliant , compassionate & friendly. He is an absolute blessing in our lives. One visit he knew what was wrong with my husband after visiting 5 other dr’s
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
First visit; very professional group. Have never had so many tests / procedures completed in one visit
Ira F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
THE best Cardiologist in Southern California supported with highly skilled medical staff and front desk
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Stress test was done smoothly and efficiently.
Diana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Excellent Doctor and staff. Very attentive and timely.
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Muy amables muy Buena atencion me y no lo hacen esperar mucho
Rosalee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
A. Very thorough exam as usual when I go to this doctor
Theodore O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Excellent care from front office to medical assistants to the technicians to Dr. Emrani. All are very professional and all are very personable. Top notch.
Sanford W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Great doctor great staff

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans | If you have any questions, please call our office | We are out of network for United Health Care | We do not accept Blue Shield

AAA
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
MetLife