Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Afshine Ash Emrani, MD, FACC -  - Cardiologist

Los Angeles Heart Specialists

Afshine Ash Emrani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist located in Tarzana, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
682 total reviews

Dr. Afshine Ash Emrani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 682 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Afshine Emrani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eileen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Excellent care
Vaheh T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Professional staff nice office and the best doctors
Irma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
Very efficient and fast
Hamid S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Thé nurse that provided service was a vary caring and professional
Mariagilda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Have been going to Dr. Emrani for several years and am very satisfied w/ his patient care, not to mention the convenience of having labs and ancillary procedures done there. The office and his staff are wonderful, friendly and courteous. Would highly recommend!
Morris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Very friendly staff
Grigor E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Amazing team!
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Awsome, pleasant, efficient and along with a staff that was very professional.
Gholamali S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
من خیلی از همکاران دکتر عمرانی وعملکرد وخوشرویی انها راضی بودم
Polina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Excellent
Brenda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Very professional & prompt…had blood drawing & no bruising!!
Emalyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Always thorough and efficient and professional!
Fabiola B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Good. Doctor
Salvador D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
Dr. Emrani and his medical & admin staff are friendly, knowledgeable & compassionate! Will recommend anyone who needs medical attention!
Mahmood J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Caring with smile they are so professional in healthcare and I feel like a family member God Bless all
Marvin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Great
Yeranoohe A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
As always the staff & Dr. Emrani were great!!!
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Excellent
Lonnie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Wonderful care and wo.derful people. Dr Emrani is top notch.
Marsha N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Excellent as always

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans | If you have any questions, please call our office | We are out of network for United Health Care | We do not accept Blue Shield

AAA
AARP
Aetna
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
MetLife