We do not accept Medi-cal and blue shield insurances.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Afshine Ash Emrani, MD, FACC -  - Cardiologist

Los Angeles Heart Specialists

Afshine Ash Emrani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist located in Tarzana, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
761 total reviews

Dr. Afshine Ash Emrani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 761 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Afshine Emrani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Always a wonderful experience in the Dr's house!!
Salvador D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent medical service!
Gloria N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Always pleasant and well cared for with all questions answered.
Carole C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
We received our flu shots with no problem.
Ali-Asghar E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
The doctor is great and the staff are very friendly and experienced
Minoo Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
As always, all was on time, very professional staff. Dr. Emrani is one of the best.
Felor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
It is one of best clinic and doctor that I have He is very knowledgeable very caring and responsible and kind He saved my life with right Dx and I am always great full .
Megha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Emrani is the best doctor who always cares for all his patients and has their best interest in heart.
Aykaz M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Always a wonderful experience at Dr. Emrani’s office. Exceptional physician and highly competent and kind staff.
Emma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Pleased with overall experience
Rimma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
The office of Dr Emrani provides the best service I’ve ever had.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Emrani has been our family doctor for many years. He and his staff have been a blessing to us to know and we have had the honor of being their patients. He is our doctor Saint, I can't say enough about him and all the staff. Thank you Dr. Emrani and your staff for being who you are and treating your patients with the best service and compassion. Thank you from bottom of our heart and ❤ Hakimi family
Tiffany H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Compassionate. The most important thing.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
The best doctor in the City.
Raoul T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
The whole staff is very accommodating. If you need help with anything in particular they do. And the doctor is outstanding!
Hamid S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Very well
Morena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Everyone is so nice I’m very happy with the customer service I will recommend to my family and friends.
Steve P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Professional and caring as always can’t say enough
Lawrence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
LA HEART SPECIALISTS is tops in my opinion. Dr. Emrani and his entire staff are knowledgeable, professional, and treat each patient with respect. Best, Larry
Arash A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
All the staff that work in Dr. Emrani’s office are so professional and kind. Dr. Emrani is the best doctor in the world. He takes care of—and truly does care about—his patients.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans | If you have any questions, please call our office | We are out of network for United Health Care | We do not accept Blue Shield

AAA
AARP
Aetna
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
MetLife