We do not accept Medi-cal and blue shield insurances.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Afshine Ash Emrani, MD, FACC -  - Cardiologist

Los Angeles Heart Specialists

Afshine Ash Emrani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist located in Tarzana, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
719 total reviews

Dr. Afshine Ash Emrani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 719 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Afshine Emrani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
As soon as I walked in (on time) they called me back. I appreciate an office who values my time. Also my husband had canceled his visit because we were out of town but he came with me hoping they could see him at the same time. They were so nice about it and agreed to see him as well. I appreciate an office that’s flexible! As always the doctor came in and throughly answered all of our questions.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
I highly recommend Dr. Emrani to everyone because of his knowledge and professionalism! His staff is also very helpful and friendly.
Emma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
I always enjoy my appts at LA Heart Specialist.my Dr as well as all the staffs are very helpful ,kind and thoughtful. I always recommend them to all my friends family and Co workers. I always look forward for my next appt..excellent service .God bless you all.❤
Ira F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr Emrani for sure is one of the best Cardiollogist in Southern California. He is supported by very caring nurses, technicians and receptionists who make your visit very pleasant. Ira Farnoush
Bettynaz S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
He is the best and only one who I trust and love the way he care about the details. One and only one ♥️
Maxim K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Emrani and the whole team are amazing! Really appreciate them.
Gloria N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Always organized with good people. Dr. Emrani is an angel
Elizabeth Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Very friendly and attentive personnel make the visit an easy and enjoyable experience.
Mansour S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent
Fakhri L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
On time. Kind patience
Ricardo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
State of the art clinic, staff, service. Awesome doctor Afshine. I drove from Whittier to Tarzana and very happy to be there and being treated like family.
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Emrani is very carrying and extremely knowledgeable. I have been his patient for 20 years. He is my Cardiologist and Primary Care Physician.
Michele G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Because Michael and I were there together, we were pleased with the attention and care we received from you and your staff.
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Amazing office. Very efficient and accommodating front office. Patient and great Doctor. Highly recommend!
Susan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
I love Dr. Emrani Have been going to him for over 15 years He and his staff are professional, super efficient and all an absolute pleasure to deal with! I highly recommend Dr. Emrani and his staff to everyone!
Mark E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Best run, best personnel, most thorough of any physician’s office I have been to.
Alice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Everything was great and all the nurses were so nice , vahe and I appreciate your service
Esmeralda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
All the staff is very pleasant and treat you with care and respect, the doctor is very professional and handsome too.
Nicole W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Excellent experience each and everytime. Dr. Emrani is the best, his staff amazingly wonderful.
Justin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr Emrani is very thorough in his examination

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans | If you have any questions, please call our office | We are out of network for United Health Care | We do not accept Blue Shield

AAA
AARP
Aetna
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
MetLife