Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Afshine Ash Emrani, MD, FACC -  - Cardiologist

Los Angeles Heart Specialists

Afshine Ash Emrani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist located in Tarzana, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
473 total reviews

Dr. Afshine Ash Emrani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 473 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Afshine Emrani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shahen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Very friendly environment!
Analia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Always so grateful to Dr Emrani. He is the best. The front desk girls and nurses make me feel so comfortable every time I go. I highly recommend Dr Emrani’s office.
Doris Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Wonderful visit. Kind and caring staff. Punctual and professional team. All of my concerns and needs were addressed and met. Thank you all. See you next time!
Jacob S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Always satisfied with my visit.
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
.
Roberta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent.
Betsy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
The care I receive from Dr. Emrani and his competent and caring staff members is always "spot on"!
Maryam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
What an amazing doctor. I’m so happy that physicians like him that truly care still exist.
Shawn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Emrani is the best of the best Cardiologist in the Los Angeles area. I had concerns about my health and I got an appointment to see him in just two hours after making the phone call. He is a true professional and has a calming effect on you from the moment he sees you. I would recommend him to anyone in the Los Angeles area looking for the best heart and health specialists. Because he is more than just cardiovascular doctor he has a vast knowledge in many other types of health issues and you are in good hands with his expertise
Maynor A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Friendly environment
Danielle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Emrani And his staff are always so kind, helpful and responsive. Highly recommend this office
Frida A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Emrani is just simply the best. “How can i help” is always what he says. He listens, he just CARES, plain and simple. Love Dr Emrani
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Emrani took my concern very seriously and didn't waste any time with the tests.
Carlos C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Emrani is very through, informative and has an endearing bedside manner.
Betsy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
What a wonderful team of gentle & caring professionals has Dr. Emrani on his staff! Even during these "trying" times of the Covid-19 pandemic, I felt safe & in good hands for my yearly physical. And, it is so wonderful that all the lab work (urinalysis & complete blood workup) and "tests" (EKG, Echo cardiogram, carotid artery scans, and bone density scan) that I needed were all available within his suite and done in a matter of 2 hours. Even got my annual flu shot! Dr. Emrani & his staff are available by email/text, which is very convenient. He is replacing my former internist/cardiologist who retired and I am very pleased with my "new doctor." Betsy R
Danett P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
All employees and office staff were incredibly warm, nice and comforting.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
It was a last minute appointment and I was able to be seen the same day in just a couple of hours! His staff is very welcoming and nice. Dr. Emrani answered all my questions and told me to follow up in a week with another doctor if issue is not resolved. (He made a few funny jokes as well) I am so glad I found his office and will definitely go back for any issues I have.
Abdolreza T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr himself is amazing and expert with a lot of experience.also staff treat me wonderful that's show a lot of years, of experience combines with the humor.also waiting time is nothing so fast and so good you feel like your home. Thank you Dr Emrani
Ruhollan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Love the fact making appointments is very easy the staff are on top of it . I was able to make an appointment for my dad for the next day , we didn’t need to wait too long to see him. They called and emailed on got in touch with us . Dr Emrani is very caring Dr. This office is highly recommended.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans | If you have any questions, please call our office | We are out of network for United Health Care | We do not accept Blue Shield

AAA
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
MetLife