Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Afshine Ash Emrani, MD, FACC -  - Cardiologist

Los Angeles Heart Specialists

Afshine Ash Emrani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist located in Tarzana, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
473 total reviews

Dr. Afshine Ash Emrani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 473 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Afshine Emrani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marianne Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Blood test was easy today
Arlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
My husband and myself have been patients of Dr. Emrani for 20 years. There is no better Doctor that I have ever gone to who cares, is reachable, and stays current in his field. He treats the whole body not just the heart. Arlene and Roger Bell
Vaheh T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
There is a lot of doctors in our area but we rather drive more than hours because of professional stuff doctors and nurses
S D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Since I arrived till I left I felt appreciated and cared Everyone treated me courteously Treated well by all of you, it helps me to improve my health. Thank you Doctor Emrani, and thank to all for their professionalism and caring. Paulette De L’Herbe 818 267-7207
Ronald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Everyone of the staff is friendly and very competent. And, unlike many doctor offices, I was taken in as soon as I arrived. The blood test results were within minutes of the draw.
Minoo Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
The best & friendly staff. Dr. Emrani himself, caring, friendly & the best physician in NATION. Won’t believe me? Try to make an appointment with him. ❤️
Roy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Very efficiently run office
Max M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr.Emrani is a very caring doctor
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Whenever I go I always feel like it’s family. Everyone smiles says hello and talks to you with care. It’s always a wonderful experience. Keep up the great work!
Lori L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Love that the office is so efficient and on time. Staff friendly and helpful. Dr. Emrani is amazing.
George U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Very professional and helpful
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
I do not think I have ever had such a positive first visit with a physician, ever. Every single person was welcoming, warm, and clearly caring and professional. I felt so at ease from the first moment. The doctor ran multiple tests that my previous doctor had not, and it is a good thing he did. I am so happy I found such a thorough practice with beautiful bedside manner. Thank you!
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
The Office Staff is Excellent & you get a Thorough Exam. Dr. Emrani uses Common Sense while going over your test results. I highly recommend this Practice!
Stephan S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
No feedback Have not had direct cardiac cardiac treatment for more than 5 months due to scheduling problems.
Sedigheh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
very good
Eric S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
My experience with Dr Emrani's office was top notch starting with my initial phone call, to meeting his amazing team and ending with Dr Emrani. Dr. Emrani was extremely thorough, highly knowledgeable and very caring.
Nathan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr. Emrani has a way of making you feel comfortable. He listens to you carefully and treats you with respect. I also appreciate that they do all your test in-house. I can’t stand having to make an appointment with a lab. His staff is also very kind and accommodating.
Irma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Everybody in the office is nice, helpful and caring. They make you feel like you’re part of a medical family. They’re very responsive and make you feel comfortable.
Theodore R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
My recent, and past experience, under Dr Emrani’s care has been terrific. His staff is efficient, competent and welcoming. First rate! Recommend without reservation.
Choiset E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans | If you have any questions, please call our office | We are out of network for United Health Care | We do not accept Blue Shield

AAA
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
MetLife