Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Afshine Ash Emrani, MD, FACC -  - Cardiologist

Los Angeles Heart Specialists

Afshine Ash Emrani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist located in Tarzana, CA

120 total reviews

Dr. Afshine Ash Emrani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Afshine Emrani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael S.
Submitted 08/27/21
Pleased with my last last check up as with previous ones. Comprehensive and highly professional.
Cyrus P.
Submitted 08/26/21
Guardian angels , God bless them especially Dr Emrani who has saved my life , many thanks
Denise K.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr.Emrani and his staff are amazing ,professional ,kind and friendly they make the office visit so pleasant.Thank you .
Bonnie J.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr Emrani is the best, what a great experience! He was professional and thorough. He listened to my concerns and patiently addressed them. I drove over two hours for this dr’s visit and it was worth it. He has the best personality with the staff to match.
Nasser R.
Submitted 08/25/21
Grate experience as usual.
Fred A.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very good
Michele L.
Submitted 08/25/21
Friendly staff. Usually not a long wait to see nurse & discuss why you are there. They listen so when Dr. comes in he can talk to you about why you are there. They don’t make you black & blue with blood work!
Galina V.
Submitted 08/25/21
Quick and efficient. Very helpful
Lisa K.
Submitted 08/24/21
The whole staff was amazing and so helpful!
Holly P.
Submitted 08/21/21
My experience with this office is always thorough even though it is a really frantic time right now. Thank you so much Dr. Emrani and your awesome staff
Arabella R.
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent on time performed tests that was nececasry
Viktor I.
Submitted 08/19/21
Our doctor is the best doctor
Yefim R.
Submitted 08/19/21
Fast, very professional and a lot of attention.
Jay C.
Submitted 08/18/21
Always a smooth exam experience, very few delays and a helpful staff. I have great confidence in Dr. Emrani and his staff.
Floridalam G.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Emrani really knows his stuff. Today I am much closer to getting better. Because he was able to understand what treatment I needed. Thank you Dr. Emrani
Deborah L.
Submitted 08/18/21
Everyone is always so friendly. It’s almost fun to get your blood taken.
Hertsel B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Professional staff most courteous, Dr. Emrani is knowledgeable and treated me not like a patient but like a family members
Fariba C.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very good doctor
Lisa K.
Submitted 08/17/21
Excellent
Farzaneh T.
Submitted 08/17/21
Every thing well done thank you

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans | If you have any questions, please call our office | We are out of network for United Health Care  

AAA
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Health Net
Humana
Medicare
MetLife
UnitedHealthcare