4.98/5
Afshine Ash Emrani, MD, FACC -  - Cardiologist

Los Angeles Heart Specialists

Afshine Ash Emrani, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Tarzana, CA

51 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Afshine Ash Emrani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Afshine Emrani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lori J.
Submitted 06/20/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Emrani's for many years and through those years he and his staff have been so wonderful to me. Dr. Emrani is a compassionate Doctor who takes the time to really listen which is so rare these days. I feel very safe and secure knowing that Dr. Emrani and his entire staff go well beyond the call of duty to make sure I'm as healthy and happy as possible. Thank you Dr. Emrani and everyone in your office for taking such good care of me.
Y, Isaac R.
Submitted 06/20/19
very caring Doctor. I can tell he genuinely cares about his patients and is overall a great person to know. thank you
Susan B.
Submitted 06/19/19
Quick but efficient visit. The staff squeezed me in to do blood work and check for strep. Appreciate the immediate attention
FRANK A.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Emrani is one of the most knowledgeable doctors in his specialty. Also a very nice gentleman.
Dean Z.
Submitted 06/16/19
He cares about his patients
Patricia W.
Submitted 06/15/19
This is a great doctor that knows lots good info for your health the best
SIMON S.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. Emrani and his large staff are all the highest caliber professionals while also being the most compassionate, kind and witty team. Most of the testing is done in office and if not, the furthest is a short walk at most. Dr. Emrani is an excellent diagnostician surrounded by a highly educated and competent team. His care was recommended to my family by a renowned doctor who was the Chief of Surgeons at Tarzana Providence and to all I’m forever grateful for the excellent & loving care.
Rocio M.
Submitted 06/15/19
Professional
Elaine L.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very friendly atmosphere with knowledgeable staff and a doctor who reads your soul.
Dorothy R.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr.Emrani spends time with his patients and gives them his full attention. He seems genuinely concerned about all aspects of patient’s health His online tips are helpful and the Health Interactive chat-site nurse is always available to answer questions.
Galit F.
Submitted 06/14/19
I haven’t used it, but like everything else associated with Dr. Emrani’s practice I’m sure it’s perfect!
Mehdi M.
Submitted 06/14/19
I have been going to this office for the past five years Dr. Emroni (Ash) always available even respond to my email when on vacation and very friendly staff.
Richard Rafiee R.
Submitted 06/13/19
Mostly on time. Very caring, and respectful good diagnosis
Hadi A.
Submitted 06/12/19
Amazing caring doctor. The office stuff are very kind and helpful at all time. I have been going there for past 2 years and I have never had a problem. Dr Emrani also responds to emails or requests via portal on a timely manner. I am very happy with the choice I made.
Nikkie B.
Submitted 06/12/19
My family and I have been patients of Dr Emrani for a long time. Every appointment never falls shorter than amazing! He’s very thorough, knowledgable, and kind. My favorite is that if needed he follows up personally and always listens to your concerns. Office is always clean. His staff is very friendly! I have and will continue to recommend Dr Emrani to anyone who need an educated and caring doctor.
PJ Y.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Emrani is the best Dr ever, or should refer to him as an ANGEL from heaven. Great human 1st. I wish I could give him 10 star rating.
LaRaine B.
Submitted 03/06/19
On time, everyone was kind and efficient and the doctor was good. It was my first time at this doctor for an annual checkup.
Arian P.
Submitted 05/01/18
Great efficient first visit.
Mark N.
Submitted 10/29/17
Well organized Very professional
Patricia S.
Submitted 06/28/17
Dr. Ermani was very professional as was his staff. He took the TIME TO LISTEN to my situation and made me feel much better by knowing that he truly cares about his patients.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans | If you have any questions, please call our office | We are out of network for United Health Care  

AAA
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Health Net
Humana
Medicare
MetLife
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Los Angeles Heart Specialists
18370 Burbank Blvd., Suite 401
Tarzana, CA 91356
Phone: 818-306-3560
Fax: 818-996-0842
Office Hours

Get in touch

818-306-3560